top of page

Create Your Magic Vision Board - Part 1


Happy New Year from Inspiration from Dimi :-)

Wishing you all the very best in 2018 and always.

2018 is the year of joy. Let’s bring more of it in our lives. Bring the Joy :-) Bring the Joy is also my morning alarm.

Have you celebrated, have you reflected on 2017? If you still haven’t, I highly suggest that you do it with these two exercises – Finish This Year with Gratitude and Find “The Gifts” in Every Problem.

Now, at the beginning of the New Year, I’d like to share with you another special exercise – Create Your Magic Vision Board.


Even if you already have a vision board, it’s good to do this exercise again and again – Successful people think about what they want and how to get it all the time.

So here is Part 1 of Create Your Magic Vision Board:

#Day 1: Write down all the important areas in your life. Instead of the common names - Health, Love, Family, Finances, Spirituality, etc., create more appealing names, something to inspire you. For me, e.g. instead of Music (one of the important areas in my life), I have Piano Beauty Songbird Lioness - Me :-)

#Day2: MAGIC WAND :-)

Create your perfect vision in each area (the areas from Day 1, which you have already written) - Be VERY specific.

For example, for health - how much kg you weight, what exactly you do each day to stay healthy. Go deeper. The key here is to be very specific

#Day3: WHY :-)

Go over your list from Day 2 and to each area, write down - Why do you want this? What is the reason?

This is Part 1 of Create Your Magic Vision Board. I’ll share Part 2 next week.

Wishing you an amazing week. Take care and don’t forget to Bring the Joy :-)

2018 is the year of joy. Bring more of it into your life. Bring the Joy :-)

Lots of Faith, Hope and Love on Your Way & Lots of Joy and Success,

All the very best,

Dimi

Inspiration from Dimi

Related Posts

See All

My Father - My Greatest Happiness

Hi Friend How are you? I hope you are doing fine. I’m sorry for not having posted any updates lately. I’m happy to say that I’ve finished the 21-days Gratitude Challenge successfully. YES! YES! And ha

Never Miss a Post. 
Subscribe Now
+
Get a FREE GIFT -
5 books
Categories
bottom of page