top of page

Word of the Day 27 - Inspiration - Inspiration from Dimi


The daily diet of positive words - Word of the Day 27 - Inspiration

Inspiration from Dimi

I really have no excuses for not making my dreams come true.

I feel deeply inspired after watching Mandy Harvey: Deaf Singer Earns Simon's Golden Buzzer With Original Song - America's Got Talent 2017

“After I lost my hearing, I gave up, but I want to do more with my life than just gave up…”


Mandy Harvey is proof that you should never give up on your dreams, indeed!

Hope must never be lost. In it we find strength. And it is our duty to show and give it to others. Hope “keeps life moving” because it pulls us out of any dark situation. Continue to hope and make your dreams a reality - Mandy Harvey

Find a Way to Turn Your Adversity into Advantage!

Always Remember to Try


We convince ourselves what is and isn’t possible and get hung up on what we can and can’t do - Mandy Harvey


Related Posts

See All

My Father - My Greatest Happiness

Hi Friend How are you? I hope you are doing fine. I’m sorry for not having posted any updates lately. I’m happy to say that I’ve finished the 21-days Gratitude Challenge successfully. YES! YES! And ha

Never Miss a Post. 
Subscribe Now
+
Get a FREE GIFT -
5 books
Categories
bottom of page