top of page

Morning Ritual Inspiration


Healthy, happy, fit people didn't become such by chance. They conditioned themselves each day.

I'm responsible for my health and life, and the Morning Ritual Mastery is my secret weapon for making my dreams come true.

Sharing some of my reasons for doing my Morning Ritual Mastery each and every day :-) and sending a full charge of joy and success to everyone <3

********* 1. I'm healthy and happy 2. I feel nice. I feel great 3. I'm energetic 4. I'm healthy and fit 5. I'm successful and strong 6. I'm a master 7. I'm a piano lioness 8. I'm an amazing composer and singer 9. I'm physically, emotionally and spiritually strong

All of these things - important for my mission. And all of these things - possible, simply because I do my Morning Ritual Mastery each and every day.

Successful people have successful habits. Unsuccessful people don't. And I'm successful and strong. I'm a leader and I commit myself to mastery 😍

******************

Today is #Day25 from my #90-days Morning Ritual Mastery #Challenge YES! YES!

If I don’t do my Morning Ritual Mastery: 🧐

1. I would remain a dabbler

2. I will stay at the same level and won’t be able to reach my dreams in music

3. If I don’t do my physical exercises, I won’t have energy and won’t be happy and productive enough.

4. If I don’t do my breathing exercises, I won’t be able to sing properly and this is so important for my mission.

5. I would have deep regrets coming at the end of my life and saying What If I did that and that …?

************* I'd like publicly to declare my commitment :-)

Last days, I wasn't consistent with my piano playing. The reason - I couldn't wake up earlier. BUT now, that's going to change.

I'm committed to mastery and piano playing is important to me.

And I'm starting not from tomorrow, but from today and NOW


Related Posts

See All

My Father - My Greatest Happiness

Hi Friend How are you? I hope you are doing fine. I’m sorry for not having posted any updates lately. I’m happy to say that I’ve finished the 21-days Gratitude Challenge successfully. YES! YES! And ha

Never Miss a Post. 
Subscribe Now
+
Get a FREE GIFT -
5 books
Categories
bottom of page