top of page

My Father - My Greatest Happiness


Hi Friend

How are you? I hope you are doing fine. I’m sorry for not having posted any updates lately.

I’m happy to say that I’ve finished the 21-days Gratitude Challenge successfully. YES! YES!

And have started a new one – The 90-days Morning Ritual Mastery Challenge. YEAH! Tomorrow, I’m going to celebrate 30 days of doing my Morning Ritual Mastery (MRM).

SO happy that I have been doing my MRM together with my father.

My greatest happiness is my father :-) <3 (He is 82 years old).

I didn't say anything to him. I just did my Morning Ritual and he watched me at first and then he joined me. We have been doing our physical exercises together in the morning.

And now, he started doing together with me the 5-min gratitude journal, as well 😍

He is a great inspiration and motivation for me.

Sometimes, you feel like you are tired or you lack the motivation, but then you see your father, who is 82, doing physical exercises and :-) you don't have any excuses! YOU HAVE TO DO IT!

My father is a great inspiration to me! I'm grateful that HE is my father. I'm grateful for him and to him.

Related Posts

See All
Never Miss a Post. 
Subscribe Now
+
Get a FREE GIFT -
5 books
Categories
bottom of page