top of page

The Daily Diet of Positive Words - Word of the Day 32 - Fear


How can the word fear be in my daily diet of positive words? :-) How can fear be seen in a positive light? Well, read the inspiring words below and watch the video, and you'll understand 🔔

Bob Heilig and Brendon Burchard are my heroes :-) definitely!

"The thing that shifted things for me was when I learned how to change my relationship with fear. If you want to be successful in life and reach the next level, you have to start using fear as a compass... Use fear as an indicator to make a breakthrough" Bob Heilig

"FEAR RIPS US FROM FREEDOM. IT IS THE DESTROYER OF greatness.

We know this, and we know we should tame our mind in order to defeat fear. Yet look at all the adults who act like powerless children and avoid the life they want because of fear.

We know this, and we know we should tame our mind in order to defeat fear. Yet look at all the adults who act like powerless children and avoid the life they want because of fear. The socially oppressed say, “Well, you don’t understand. People are always holding me back, and I am afraid to chase my dreams because others will judge and reject me.”

And the self-oppressed say, “You don’t understand. I can’t chase my dreams because I might fail—I might not be good enough.” These are the debilitating thoughts of the fearful. Should we wish to live a vibrant life, we must transcend such childishness and look fear in the eye, recognizing it as a mental construct that we alone fuel with small thoughts that betray our magnitude. Fear is just bad management of our mind" -The Motivation Manifesto by Brendon Burchard (You can get the book for free here - http://www.motivationmanifesto.com)

How to Overcome Fear



Related Posts

See All

My Father - My Greatest Happiness

Hi Friend How are you? I hope you are doing fine. I’m sorry for not having posted any updates lately. I’m happy to say that I’ve finished the 21-days Gratitude Challenge successfully. YES! YES! And ha

Never Miss a Post. 
Subscribe Now
+
Get a FREE GIFT -
5 books
Categories
bottom of page