top of page

The 7-days Book Challenge - Day 3


Today, I couldn’t read in the morning. My morning ritual was short due to my hectic schedule. But I’m glad that I have managed to read in the evening even it was only for 20 min. It wasn’t easy, though – to read on the background of a football game. I didn’t have control on that. So I really feel like a winner having dealt with my reading task :-)

Change Your Thinking, Change Your Life (read for 20 min)

What I have learned:

  1. Control Your Inner Dialogue - "Just as you become what you think about, you also become what you say to yourself".

  2. "You develop high and unshakable levels of self-esteem by loving and accepting yourself unconditionally as a valuable and worthwhile person".

What actions I’m going to take:

I need to pay more attention to my language, the words I use in my interactions in general. And especially the words I say to myself. How can I do that? That's the question. I have some ideas now, but need to think them over. I'll share more in my post tomorrow :-)

For now, I'd like to finish with one of my life principle about thoughts:



Related Posts

See All

My Father - My Greatest Happiness

Hi Friend How are you? I hope you are doing fine. I’m sorry for not having posted any updates lately. I’m happy to say that I’ve finished the 21-days Gratitude Challenge successfully. YES! YES! And ha

Never Miss a Post. 
Subscribe Now
+
Get a FREE GIFT -
5 books
Categories
bottom of page