top of page

How to find your soulmate?


Hi guys :-) I'd like to share something that I believe is very valuable, something that I learned from one of my heroes Stefan from Project Life Mastery - How To Find And Attract The RIGHT Person To Spend Your Life With?

The text below is a small part of the video by Stefan from Project Life Mastery + I added a special exercise :-) Hope to be useful to you.

Don't forget to watch the video and to check out the site below, too. Happy Valentine's Day and Lots of Love to YOU <3

"You attract what you are. To attract an amazing person in your life, you have to be amazing! You gotta work on yourself and you gotta develop yourself – your charisma, your confidence or whatever quality is that you need to attract the equivalent of that.

If you are shy, insecure, depressed, unhappy and lost, that is not attractive to anybody. In order to attract the right partner in your life, you need to develop yourself, every aspect of your life.

If you want to attract someone that is spiritual and more conscious, you need to become more spiritual. If you want someone who is attractive physically, you need to become more attractive as well. I need maybe to dress better, develop your personality.

Look at yourself in an honest and critical way - I have to improve this aspect of my life if I want to attract the right person in my life."

*****************

Be very clear on what you want, the type of the woman/man you want to attract.

  1. Write a list and write in details - The kind of man/woman I want to attract in my life, all the different qualities, the vision of your relationship together. What are the things that are not negotiable? That are absolute must for you?

  2. Who do I need to become in order to attract the right person? Work on that!

It is very important to know yourself, to have a vision for your life, what you want. Shared vision, values are the key to the lasting relationship. You look at one direction, he/she looks at another direction. This relationship won’t last.



Related Posts

See All

My Father - My Greatest Happiness

Hi Friend How are you? I hope you are doing fine. I’m sorry for not having posted any updates lately. I’m happy to say that I’ve finished the 21-days Gratitude Challenge successfully. YES! YES! And ha

Never Miss a Post. 
Subscribe Now
+
Get a FREE GIFT -
5 books
Categories
bottom of page