top of page

What makes you different?


The thoughts below are written about a pianist, but I believe they are true about anyone no matter of the profession. You need to be able to communicate your message in this noisy world.

**************

Unfortunately, nowadays is not enough just to be a great pianist. There are many great pianists out there. What makes you different? How would you stand out?

I think what makes you different is Your Why - your personal story, message. Why do you do what you do? What's the purpose? What do you stand for? What are your values? What is the legacy you want to leave behind you?

You need to have a vision - where you are going and where you want to end up let's say after 5 years. What's your motto? And to communicate these important things with your fans and through your music.

And you need to be an artist, too (Visual image is important – the clothes you wear, the background where you play, the details, everything)


Related Posts

See All

My Father - My Greatest Happiness

Hi Friend How are you? I hope you are doing fine. I’m sorry for not having posted any updates lately. I’m happy to say that I’ve finished the 21-days Gratitude Challenge successfully. YES! YES! And ha

Never Miss a Post. 
Subscribe Now
+
Get a FREE GIFT -
5 books
Categories
bottom of page