top of page

My Challenges for March


Choosing stretch goals in each area of your life makes

a good starting place for High Performance.

Clear "stretch goals" energize us and lead to greater enjoyment, productivity, profitability and satisfaction in our work.

High Performance Habits by Brendon Burchard

Sharing my monthly challenges for March + What helps me to stay on track with so many challenges (currently 16 Challenges).

By sharing them publicly, I hope to inspire you :-) Also, this activity puts a powerful pressure on me to take action and achieve my goals. My reputation is on the line. Suddenly, there is no excuse. I have to do it :)


What helps me to stay on track with so many challenges?

1. At first place is my commitment to mastery. I don't want to be a dabbler anymore. I'm committed to mastery. 2. My pain - Last year, I reached the bottom in all areas of my life. I don't want to end up where I was. 3. Facebook accountability posts 4. Sharing my challenges publicly which puts pressure on me to do it. Suddenly, there is no excuse. I have to do it 5. My visual lists - step by step - where I tick off things as I achieved them 6. Daily measuring of my progress. This is so essential

Related Posts

See All

My Father - My Greatest Happiness

Hi Friend How are you? I hope you are doing fine. I’m sorry for not having posted any updates lately. I’m happy to say that I’ve finished the 21-days Gratitude Challenge successfully. YES! YES! And ha

Never Miss a Post. 
Subscribe Now
+
Get a FREE GIFT -
5 books
Categories
bottom of page