top of page

Word of the Day 3 - DISCIPLINE


The daily diet of positive words - Word of the Day – DISCIPLINE

Inspiration from Dimi


My life literally hinges on my daily decision to be disciplined.

To be disciplined to take actions to do what I’m supposed to do, no matter if I have a desire or not.

What do you choose – the pain of discipline, to become a disciplined person or the pain of regret – at the end of your life to say What if…? What if I did that and that…? But it is too late…at the end of your life. Your time to act is NOW. Because tomorrow is promised to no one. We are guests on this earth.

So what disciplined actions will you take today, right now to move you closer to your dreams?

Throw off the shackles of distractions. Free yourself from that slavery and take an action NOW.





Related Posts

See All

My Father - My Greatest Happiness

Hi Friend How are you? I hope you are doing fine. I’m sorry for not having posted any updates lately. I’m happy to say that I’ve finished the 21-days Gratitude Challenge successfully. YES! YES! And ha

Never Miss a Post. 
Subscribe Now
+
Get a FREE GIFT -
5 books
Categories
bottom of page