top of page

Seasons of Life + My challenges


I’ve just finished reading Vitamins for the Mind by Jim Rohn and feel quite inspired. Reading is really like vitamins for the mind.

I’m starting to wake up after my period of stagnation and my health issues (due to my sedentary life style).

"Life and business is like the changing seasons. You cannot change the seasons, but you can change yourself. Therein lies the opportunity to live an extraordinary life - the opportunity to change yourself." Jim Rohn

We need to learn how to cope with the winters in our lives. Winters are given to us to become stronger, wiser and better.

I have been in my winter season so far, but I’m starting to wake up for the spring – “Spring is the season of activity and opportunity that follows the turbulence of winter. It’s the season for entering the fertile fields of life with seed, knowledge, commitment and a determined effort”

I’m excited and determined to make a new beginning after my winter season this year.

“Everyone has to get good at one of two things: planting in the spring or begging in the fall. Take advantage of the day and the opportunities that spring can bring.”

My challenges by the end of June this year (It would be also the present for my birthday, which is at the end of June, too)

1. Finish at least 50% of Power Productivity course by Brian Tracy (take notes, implement the knowledge)

2. Read Eat that Frog by Brian Tracy (It’s a great addition to the course)

3. Finish Start with Why by Simon Sinek (I’ve read around 40% of the book so far)- I'm happy to say that today June 7-th :-) I've finished the book and written 2 articles to share my insights: Start with Why - part 1 and Start with Why - part 2

4. Vitamins for the Mind by Jim Rohn – Go deeper into the book (I’m happy to say that I’ve finished reading the book in Russian language today)

5. Do the 30-day challenge by Dean Graziosi - http://thebetterlife.com

6. Follow Stefan from Project Life Mastery on YouTube – He is amazing! https://www.youtube.com/user/ProjectLifeMastery/videos (Not to forget here Bob Heilig - https://www.facebook.com/YourVirtualUpline/)

7. Play the piano + singing – every day at least 2 hours each morning

8. The most important one – do the workout of Cindy Crawford on a regular basis!

“You don’t have to pursue success, you have to become such a person that success pursues you”

Related Posts

See All

My Father - My Greatest Happiness

Hi Friend How are you? I hope you are doing fine. I’m sorry for not having posted any updates lately. I’m happy to say that I’ve finished the 21-days Gratitude Challenge successfully. YES! YES! And ha

Never Miss a Post. 
Subscribe Now
+
Get a FREE GIFT -
5 books
Categories
bottom of page