top of page

The Daily Diet of Positive Words - Word of the Day 33 - Virtual


Having grown up without a mother and in a negative environment, I was pretty much suffering in every aspect. I was deep in the ocean of negative thinking. Since I couldn't find friends with who I could thrive in the real life, I tried to find them on Facebook. I joined a "positive" Facebook page. That was the moment the things started to change for me. I don't remember the name of that FB page now, but it was about positivity. Every day I read the positive quote and the positive messages there. I made friends with some of the people in the group. As a result, after a couple of months from a negative person, I started to grow into a positive one.

Your environment matters, even it is only virtual - Surround yourself with positivity!

If you want to be healthy, you need to pay attention to the food which you eat. The same goes for your mind, if you want to be a positive person, you need to feed your mind with positive information, to surround yourself with positive people, to surround yourself with positivity.


It is very important with what you feed your mind. Increase the daily diet of positive emotions and positive words!


Related Posts

See All

My Father - My Greatest Happiness

Hi Friend How are you? I hope you are doing fine. I’m sorry for not having posted any updates lately. I’m happy to say that I’ve finished the 21-days Gratitude Challenge successfully. YES! YES! And ha

Never Miss a Post. 
Subscribe Now
+
Get a FREE GIFT -
5 books
Categories
bottom of page