top of page

What am I committed to in my life right now?


What am I committed to in my life right now?

MASTERY

1. I’m committed to being a master, not a dabbler.

2. I’m committed not just to learning and knowing how to do something, but to taking actions and showing results on a consistent basis.

3. The three levels of mastery:

1. 📌 Knowing it - You read something, you know the information. You have the knowledge. This, however, is not enough. I may know something that is good, but not do it. You need actions 2. 📌 Doing it - You do it once in a while - Still something, better than nothing 3. 📌 Living it - You are living it. You do it on a consistent basis. You have results. That's now mastery. And mastery is a never-ending process

4. I’m committed to mastering my body, mind, emotions and soul - The secret - my morning ritual :-) I'm committed to doing my morning ritual each and every day!

5. The greatest form of mastery is mastery over yourself.

6. I’m committed to mastering the 4 agreements:

  1. Be impeccable with your word

  2. Don't take anything personally

  3. Don't make assumptions

  4. Always do your best

7. I’m committed to mastering my craft and making difference in the world with my music, art, interactions, coaching, with all of my life.

8. “Commitment leads to action. Action brings your dream closer”

9. “Commitment is an act, not a word”

10. Everybody dies, but not everybody lives…

11. I don't want to come to the end of my life and to say What if I did that and that? At the end of your life is too late. Take actions NOW!

12. It’s going to be a crime if you don’t use your gifts

13. Your dream doesn’t care how many times you have tried. Your dream doesn’t care if you are tired and frustrated. Your dream says wake up, go and meet me!





***********************

For more inspiration, please watch the video below:


Related Posts

See All

My Father - My Greatest Happiness

Hi Friend How are you? I hope you are doing fine. I’m sorry for not having posted any updates lately. I’m happy to say that I’ve finished the 21-days Gratitude Challenge successfully. YES! YES! And ha

Never Miss a Post. 
Subscribe Now
+
Get a FREE GIFT -
5 books
Categories
bottom of page