top of page

Special Invitation


📌 What are the weaknesses that are holding you back from realizing your full potential? Why haven’t you achieved your goal so far? Be honest with yourself.

Another great question from Brian Tracy to think about

📌 What one skill, if I developed and did it in an excellent fashion, would have the greatest positive impact on my income and on my future in my current job?

DECLARING WAR ON OUR WEAKNESSES AND WINNING! ♥

Who is with me in the 30-days Morning Ritual Challenge?

1. Decide what habits will help you, propel you to move faster and closer to your goals. 2. Make room for practicing, for developing them in your Morning Ritual 3. Share your progress daily on our Event page for accountability and support 4. Measure your progress at the end of each day

It’s time to wake up and make significant changes in your life if you want to reach the next level.

I hope you'll join me in the 30-days Morning Ritual Challenge.

I’m already on Day 11 and the feeling is amazing! Having a plan with clear steps does help a lot. I love ticking off ;-) Hope my chart below to inspire you to join me ♥




Here is more info about my morning ritual challenge and the steps I'm going to take to reach success: https://inspirationdimi.wixsite.com/dimi/single-post/30-days-Morning-Ritual-Challenge

Related Posts

See All

My Father - My Greatest Happiness

Hi Friend How are you? I hope you are doing fine. I’m sorry for not having posted any updates lately. I’m happy to say that I’ve finished the 21-days Gratitude Challenge successfully. YES! YES! And ha

Never Miss a Post. 
Subscribe Now
+
Get a FREE GIFT -
5 books
Categories
bottom of page