top of page

Finish This Year with Gratitude



What are you grateful for this year?

I've had a very difficult 2017 in all areas of my life. But after doing this gratitude exercise, I feel so happy. Gratitude is power, indeed. Try it and you will see :-)

Whole day I have been thinking about What I am grateful for this year. The more I thought about it, the more things started to appear. Suddenly, I've realized that I'm immensely rich.

I've managed to come up with 3 pages filled with gratitude. Below, you can read some of my things I'm grateful for this year.

And what about you? :-)

***********

A – I’m grateful for my Bring the Joy morning ALARM – Wake up. Bring the Joy. Today is going to be a wonderful day :-) - https://soundcloud.com/inspirationdimi/bring-the-joy

I’m grateful for the APPLES and all the fruit in my menu. I love fruits so much.

I’m grateful for the pure AIR in the place I live

B – I’m grateful for my BLANKETS which keep warm, especially now in the cold winter nights

I’m grateful for the BIOLOGY BOOK one of my friends gave me as a present. I’m learning a lot from it.

I’m grateful for all the BOOKS I’ve read this year.

C – I’m grateful for the CREATION of my first books this year:

1. English with Inspirational Stories

2. Selected Poems - Freshness of Air and Inspiration

3. The Freedom Journal

4. How to Use Calendar to Grow - What I learned last year

You can download them for free here: https://inspirationdimi.wixsite.com/dimi/my-books

YES! So happy about this achievement. I feel alive when I create. This is my magic word – CREATE :-)

I’m grateful for the CREATION of my podcast on SoundCloud - https://soundcloud.com/inspirationdimi

I’m grateful for the CREATION of 67 blog posts on my blog so far (December, 9-th): https://inspirationdimi.wixsite.com/dimi/blog1 + The Creation of the Daily Diet of Positive Emotions blog posts and audio files

I’m grateful for the CREATION of the HERO e-card: http://www.123greetings.com/encouragement_and_inspiration/encouragement/be_hero.html

I’m grateful for the CREATION of my new vision board. I feel so inspired. My heart fills such warmth and joy just by looking at my vision board. Just by looking at it, I already experience all the positive emotions when I will achieve my goals. I already see myself there and it feels so wonderful, so motivating. I feel full of positive energy that stimulates me to start working on my goals. I burn with desire to make them come true. Waking up and getting to sleep in this way feels extremely powerful.

I’m grateful for the CREATION of my 3 groups on Facebook and all the wonderful people I've met there

I’m grateful for the COURSES I’ve taken this year – The Morning Ritual Mastery by Stefan from Project Life Mastery, Productivity and Time Management Excellence by Brian Tracy, 100-days Challenge by Gary Ryan Blair

I’m grateful for the CERTIFICATE I’ve got from Brian Tracy's Power Productivity Certification Course

I’m grateful for all the phone CONVERSATIONS with my aunt.

D – I’m grateful for the great leap in my personal DEVELOPMENT this year

E – I’m grateful for the EXISTENCE of Stefan from Project Life Mastery. My life is starting to change in so many positive ways since he has become my coach, mentor and role model. Thank you, Stefan!

I’m grateful for the EXISTENCE of my friends. Thank you! You know who you are <3

F – I’m grateful for the cozy FIRE in our fireplace.

I’m grateful for all my FRIENDS and all the new ones I’ve made this year.

I’m grateful for my FAMILY for all the love and support <3

G – I’m grateful for the GOLD in my life – my Faith, Hope and Love to God

I’m grateful for my GROUPS on FB which help me to stay accountable and to grow

H – I’m grateful for the HOMEOPATHY which saved my life

I’m grateful for the HONEY in my tea

I’m grateful to all the HEROES in my life this year – Stefan James, Jim Rohn, Brian Tracy, Marie Forleo, Bob Heilig, Mandy Harvey

I’m grateful for all the loving HEARTS I’ve got on FB

I – I’m grateful for the INSPIRATION from my heroes, from the countless videos, books, podcasts, conversations I’ve had

I’m grateful for all the INVESTMENT I’ve made this year in myself

J – I’m grateful for the JUICE I’ve drunk. Makes me feel so much better. K – I’m grateful for the sunny KISSES of winter. The weather is so nice these days

L – I’m grateful for the LEMON in my water.

I’m grateful for my piano and solfeggio LESSONS this year

I’m grateful for all the LESSONS I’ve learned this year. There have been some very hard lessons. But in everything bad, there is something good.

M – I’m grateful for my MIRACLE MORNINGS which help me to grow and move closer to my dreams

I’m grateful for committing myself to MASTERY. This is my new word and what I’m striving for. I’m not a dabbler anymore.

I’m grateful for the online Toastmaster MEETING I had a chance to attend

I’m grateful for all the beautiful MUSIC I’ve listened and played this year

N – I’m grateful for my beautiful inspirational NOTEBOOKS in which I write every day

O – I’m grateful for the Sesame and Sunflower OIL – Oil pulling helps my teeth and my overall health

P – I’m grateful for the PRAYERS with my father

I’m grateful for my PHONE which allows me to connect with my loved ones and more

I’m grateful for all the PODCASTS I’ve listened to this year – in English, Russian and even German! SO happy that I’ve managed to understand 90% of what I’ve listened to in German language

I’m grateful for my PIANO instrument

Q – I’m grateful for the empowering QUESTIONS in my morning ritual. I have recently implemented them in my life thanks to Stefan.

R - I’m grateful for my portable RADIO which allows me to listen to mp3 files from the Internet

I’m grateful for my mobile REMINDERS. Help me to stay productive

S – I’m grateful for all the SUPPORT from my family, relatives, friends

I’m grateful for the SUN

I’m grateful for the STUDENTS that I have and that I will have

I’m grateful for all the SONGS I’ve sung and created

T – I’m grateful for all the TECHNOLOGY which makes my life easier

U – I’m grateful for this UNFINISHED list, because I’m sure there will be many other things to add in it by the end of this year

V – I’m grateful for all the VIDEOS I’ve watched this year which helped move my life forward

I’m grateful for the VINEGAR in my salad

I’m grateful for all the VEGETABLES in my menu

W - I’m grateful for the nice, warm, sunny, beautiful, lovely WEATHER we are having at the moment

I’m grateful for all the WALKS in the nature with my friends

I’m grateful for my WORK as a coach which allows me to live my mission

X – I’m grateful for the X-Factor show. Thanks to it, I’ve discovered one of my heroes – Mandy Harvey

Y – I’m grateful for our YARD – so we can grow different vegetables and fruits

Z – I’m grateful for ZEROEING IN ON my key activities.

Now is your turn :-) Let's finish this year with gratitude :-)

For more, please visit:

Related Posts

See All

My Father - My Greatest Happiness

Hi Friend How are you? I hope you are doing fine. I’m sorry for not having posted any updates lately. I’m happy to say that I’ve finished the 21-days Gratitude Challenge successfully. YES! YES! And ha

Never Miss a Post. 
Subscribe Now
+
Get a FREE GIFT -
5 books
Categories
bottom of page