top of page

My 27+ reasons to be a life coach


This is who I am at this stage of my personal development. This is a great exercise to get to know yourself better – who you are, what you want, what you strive for.

And what are your 27 reasons to be a teacher, a doctor, an engineer or whatever profession you are practicing. Share your reasons. Your motivation. Your musts. Below are my 27+ reasons to be a life coach.

My 27+ reasons to be a life coach

1. Coaching is aligned with my mission in life – to send Faith, Hope and Love


2. Coaching is also aligned with one of my main values – help and care

3. I want to inspire my students to be heroes – determined, patient and persistent on the road to their dreams


4. To help them become more successful, to become champions

5. To create successful habits.

Successful people have successful habits. Unsuccessful people don’t.

6. To be masters, not dabblers – to commit themselves to mastery

7. I want to give the gift of positive energy. To be a ray of sunshine.

To spread positivity. Positivity is health!


8. I want to inspire, motivate, encourage and support my students – not just to learn and take actions once in a while, but to commit themselves to level 3 of mastery – Living it!

9. I want to help my students get clarity. Clarity is one of the most important steps in personal development. Without clarity, even if you had the fastest car, it would be really difficult for you to drive in the thick fog.

10. To master one of the most successful habits – The Morning Ritual

11. To thrive in life. To become high performers. To become masters

12. To grow on a consistent basis. To strive to be better and better. To develop growth mindset



13. To develop their talents


15. To become more organized, to manage better their time and their life

16. To become more responsible – Leaders take responsibility for their life

17. Not only to work on their strengths, but also on their weakness

“it’s about me rising to serve the mission,

not the mission bowing down to match my limited strengths”

“If you have great ambitions to contribute extraordinary things, you’ll have to grow and stretch far beyond what’s natural to you.

To rise to high performance, you have to work on the weaknesses, develop entirely new skill sets beyond

what you find easy or what you “like to do”

Brendon Burchard “High Performance Habits”

18. To challenge them to grow. I don’t accept mediocrity. Links to some challenges

19. To focus on the future, not the past. If you drive looking at your rear-view mirror, you are going to get crash. You need to look ahead into the future and your future depends on what you are doing now.

20. To focus on the good in every situation. Focus is power – to see colors of life.


22. Not to fall in despair.

“You are stronger than you think and

the future holds good things for you” Brendon Burchard

23. To develop the master mentality

24. To self-monitor their progress – High Performers evaluate themselves more often.

"They check in several times throughout their day to see whether they are living up to their standards.

It's this self-monitoring that helps them get ahead"

High Performance Habits by Brendon Burchard

25. To take care not only of body, but also of mind and soul. Because what happens to the body reflects the mind and soul and vice versa

26. To be more aware of their emotions, so that they can control their feelings


27. To stop worrying, start living

28. Not to forget to take vitamins for the mind and soul, too – through reading books for example or practicing gratitude or prayer.

30. To be more enthusiastic, to develop vision for their life

31. Coaching helps me as well – puts positive pressure on me – to grow and become better and better, to be a role model, to live what I preach, to lead an inspired life.

Related Posts

See All

My Father - My Greatest Happiness

Hi Friend How are you? I hope you are doing fine. I’m sorry for not having posted any updates lately. I’m happy to say that I’ve finished the 21-days Gratitude Challenge successfully. YES! YES! And ha

Never Miss a Post. 
Subscribe Now
+
Get a FREE GIFT -
5 books
Categories
bottom of page